Prices

For information on prices and availability please see below. To make a booking or for further information please either email us using the Contact Form or contact us on 01883 34 8508.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Cuckoo's Nest is on Clearwater Lake and not Howell's Mere with just a very short walk to the ArtSpa and other facilities.

FINAL SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER One remaining week over the summer at £1295 instead of the usual £1595 (18-25 August)

All prices include unlimited Spa access and FREE wireless internet access!!

No hidden charges - what you see is the price you pay*.

The 2017 Cuckoo's Nest Rate Book is shown below:
Rate Book 2017 Week Weekend Midweek
Friday 7th July - Thursday 7th September 1595 N/A N/A
Friday 8th September - Thursday 22nd October 995 695 500
Friday 20th October - Thursday 2nd November 1595 N/A N/A
Friday 3rd November - Thursday 21st December 995 695 500
Friday 22nd December - Thursday 4th January 1795 N/A N/A


* There is a small additional charge for dogs to cover a deeper carpet clean